Vacancies

Documents
Notice HR21-2014: Vakature - Senior Menslike Hulpbronne Klerk
367 Kilobytes
Monday, 15 December 2014
Notice HR20-2014: Vacancy - Manager Development Services (Re-Advertisement)
336 Kilobytes
Monday, 17 November 2014
Notice HR19-2014: Vacancy - Manager Water Services
325 Kilobytes
Monday, 17 November 2014
Notice HR18-2014: Vacancy - PMU Manager
291 Kilobytes
Wednesday, 05 November 2014
Vacancy : Administrative Officer (E-Natis & Traffic Offences)
370 Kilobytes
Monday, 11 August 2014
Notice HR15-2014: Vakature - Senior Bou-Inspekteur
200 Kilobytes
Monday, 14 July 2014
Notice HR13-2014: Re-Advertisement of Vacancy - Manager Traffic Services
275 Kilobytes
Monday, 14 July 2014
Notice HR11-2014: Heradvertering: Vakature - Bestuurder Strategiese Beplanning
200 Kilobytes
Monday, 30 June 2014
Notice HR10-2014: Heradvertering: Vakature - Projekbestuurder
287 Kilobytes
Monday, 30 June 2014
Notice HR17/2013 - Vacancy - Acting manager: Strategic services
223 Kilobytes
Monday, 04 November 2013
Notice HR14/2013 - Vacancy - Financial assistant - SCM
201 Kilobytes
Friday, 04 October 2013
Notice HR13/2013 - Vacancy - Skills development facilitator
206 Kilobytes
Monday, 23 September 2013
Notice HR12/2013 - Vacancy - Senior Administrative Assistant
201 Kilobytes
Monday, 23 September 2013
Notice HR11/2013 - Vacancy - Financial Assistant (Internal Audit)
201 Kilobytes
Friday, 13 September 2013
Notice HR10/2013 - Vacancy - Internal Auditor
198 Kilobytes
Friday, 13 September 2013
Notice HR09/2013 - Vacancy - Cashier
278 Kilobytes
Friday, 13 September 2013
Notice HR08/2013 - Vacancy - Financial assistant
283 Kilobytes
Friday, 13 September 2013
Notice HR07/2013 - Municipal Internship - 5 Vacancies
262 Kilobytes
Monday, 05 August 2013
Notice HR6/2013 - Municipal Manager
225 Kilobytes
Friday, 14 June 2013
Notice HR03/2013 - Vacancy - Financial Assistant - Budget Office and Asset Management
207 Kilobytes
Tuesday, 26 February 2013